Phyllis Bowen Trophy

The Phyllis Bowen Trophy

Awarded to the Twenty Hundred Club Spinnaker Boat with the best three races of the season. Donated by Nick & Wendy Bowen in memory of his mother who spent her days looking at Narragansett Bay from her home in Barrington.



2015 Spirit EC Helme
2016 Coconut Tom D’Albora
2017 Two Dogs Moose McClintock
2018 Vento Solare Bill Kneller
2019 Anser Peter Allstrom
2020 Leading Edge Tom Sutton

Back to Perpetual Trophy Page

Permanent link to this article: