Charles Dickerson Trophy

Charles Dickerson Trophy

Awarded annually to the winner of the Fall Race Cruising Class II. This award was created in honor of the Twenty Hundred Club co-founder, Charles F. Dickerson.



1988 Variant William Revkin
1989 No Award Given  
1990 Geraldine Arthur Tower
1991-92 Bizzy Ball Thomas Heald
1993-94 Spunky Philip Hecht
1995 Bizzy Ball Thomas Heald
1996 Potential Difference Winston Knight
1997 Condor Kenneth Allstrom
1998 Cover Girl Ralph Kinder
1999 Doubloon Richard Pretat
2000 Bizzy Ball Thomas Heald
2001 Wind Shadow Robert Laska
2002 Polaris Peter Northrup
2003 Red October Bob Chappelle
2004 Nurse Ratchet Michael Cotton
2005 Carousel Stephen Morris
2006 Polaris Peter Northrup
2007 Carousel Stephen Morris
2008 Cessair John Weaver
2009 Caneel Chip Hawkins
2010 Caneel Chip Hawkins
2011 Caneel Chip Hawkins
2012 Caneel Chip Hawkins
2013 Great Pumpkin Burl D’Albora
2014 Caneel Chip Hawkins
2015 Serendipity Gary Venable
2016 Larvik Kim Andersen
2017 Serendipity Gary Venable
2018 Mental Floss Randy Church
2019 Serendipity Gary Venable
2020 Mystic Christopher Borden

Back to Perpetual Trophy Page

Permanent link to this article: